Updates

For the latest updates on all things BHS Boys Soccer related, follow our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bhsboyssoccer/
Also, follow us on Twitter at: @BHSDemonSoccer

Capital City Soccer League Week 2 schedule

The schedule for week 2 of the Capital City Soccer League is available. The games will be played on July 11th at Rita Murphy.

Posted 7/05/16 (Tue)


Remember to complete your sports physicals

Posted 6/29/16 (Wed)


Capital City Soccer League schedule for 6-27-16

The schedule for the first week of the Capital City Soccer League is up. The 3v3 league will be played on Mondays at Rita Murphy Elementary School.

Posted 6/25/16 (Sat)


Summer soccer opportunities

f you are interested in soccer opportunities this summer, check here for camps & leagues for players of all ages. These camps and leagues are a great way to improve your skills & become more confident as a player. Check them out here!

Posted 5/19/16 (Thu)


Booster Car Wash this Sunday!

Our boys soccer program will have a car wash this Sunday (5/15) and we still need volunteers

Posted 5/11/16 (Wed)


Meeting for returning/incoming boys soccer players next fall

There will be an informational meeting for all returning/incoming boys soccer players this Wednesday (5/11)

Posted 5/10/16 (Tue)


Summer Speed and Agility Program

BHS will be offering a new speed and agility program this summer!

Posted 3/23/16 (Wed)


Applebee's Fundraiser shift list

Here is the list of the shifts the guys have signed up for:

Posted 9/18/15 (Fri)


Demon Soccer reminders

Reminders for upcoming Demon events and dates

Posted 8/24/15 (Mon)


Picture Day today!

Picture Day today! 4 pm down at Cottonwood. Bring uniforms and something to train in as all teams will be training after pictures. Order forms can be printed off prior to pictures, and turned into photographer today, at http://www.platinumphotographynd.com/

Posted 8/19/15 (Wed)