Updates

For the latest updates on all things BHS Boys Soccer related, follow our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/bhsboyssoccer/
Also, follow us on Twitter at: @BHSDemonSoccer

Youth Soccer Coach - Summer Job with Bismarck Parks and Rec!

Bismarck Parks and Rec is looking for coaches to help with their summer soccer program.

Posted 5/06/14 (Tue)


Dakota United - Indoor Registration Open

Winter indoor high school league registration is now open on the Dakota United website.

Posted 12/06/13 (Fri)


Uniform Turn In

Uniform turn in will be 11-21-13 at 5:15pm at the BHS weight room.

Posted 11/20/13 (Wed)


2013 End of the Year Banquet

All the information you will need for the 2013 end of the year soccer banquet! October 28, 2013, 5:30 Social, 6:00 Dinner please get your registrations in by October 24th.

Posted 10/18/13 (Fri)


State Final Game Update

The state final has been moved to Bismarck and will now be at Shiloh at 3:00pm.

Posted 10/12/13 (Sat)


State Tournament Information

State Tournament Information - Find everything you need to know about the 2013 State Tournament this week!

Posted 10/09/13 (Wed)


Cancellation UPDATE

WDA has been CANCELLED!

Posted 10/04/13 (Fri)


2013 WEST REGION BOYS’ SOCCER Brackets

2013 WEST REGION BOYS’ SOCCER Brackets OCTOBER 4th & 5th, 2013 MANDAN, ND

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed)


JV Maroon Game UPDATE

JV Maroon players we have a game rescheduled for tomorrow 9/23 at 5:15. Bring both sets of jerseys.

Posted 9/22/13 (Sun)


Tuesday, September 24 St. Mary's Game UPDATE

The times have been changed for the BHS @ St. Mary’s soccer games on Tue, Sep 24. 6:00 PM-JV 8:00 PM-V

Posted 9/20/13 (Fri)